Contacts - RESISTA - Technology & Innovation

RESISTA ®

www.resista.it

IN TRADUZIONE

Home / Contacts

RESISTA Logo

I N F O & T E A M

RESISTA Team

Author

Our Team

Author
Ing. Carlo Alberto Issoglio

C.E.O.

ing@resista.it

Author
Ing. Carlo Alberto Issoglio

Marketing and Export Manager

ing@resista.it

Author

Davide Mezzadri

Research and Development Manager

davide.mezzadri@resista.it

Author

Federico Rizzi

Technical Direction

federico.rizzi@resista.it

Author

Marco Iezzi

Head of Sales

marco.iezzi@resista.it

Author

Rita Giunta

Communications and Events Manager

rita.giunta@resista.it

Author

Riccardo Criseo

Head of Quality Assurance

riccardo.criseo@resista.it

Author

Stefania Barberis

Administration and After-Sales

stefania.barberis@resista.it

Author

Alberto Inzaghi

Head of Logistics

alberto.inzaghi@resista.it

Author

Luca Grieco

Digital Solutions Specialist

luca.grieco@resista.it

Author

Amir Meziane

Sales North Africa and Middle East

a.faouzi@resista.it

RESISTA® Information request

All fields (*) are required

RESISTA®

Ing. Carlo Alberto Issoglio & C. S.r.l.
P.IVA: 01569400037
SDI: M5UXCR1

Via F.lli Di Dio, 68 – Omegna (VCO)
Tel.: +39 0323 82 80 04
Tel.: +39 0323 82 70 88
FAX: +39 0323 82 89 14
Email: info@resista.it